Family, Friendly, Fun Harrow Hockey Club More than just hockey

Welcome to Harrow Hockey Club

Our Hockey Club is small but very friendly & personable with a family ethos. The club is based in North West London and forms part of Kenton Sports Club.  We welcome players of all ages and abilities.  Currently we run one ladies team , playing in the Middlesex Hockey Association Premier Division with a second ladies team to be added in September 2015. We also have two men's teams. The Men’s 1st Team newly promoted to MBBO Division 3 and the Men’s 2nd Team playing social but competetive hockey newly promoted into Division 9 East.

We are also very proud of our  thriving junior section that meets on a Sunday morning. Our age groups are U8, U10/12, U14 and U16. All children are welcome, no matter what standard or experience in all age groups.

Our Hockey season runs from September to April with games played on a Saturday and Summer Hockey available week nights in the 'off season"

We are continually looking for new members to join our hockey family and strengthen all teams in the Men's, Ladies and Junior sections.  If you already play hockey (no matter what the level) and are interested in joining the club, or, would like to come along to try the game for the first time, please contact us.


  • Saturday 1st November - HALLOWEEN PARTY
  • Saturday 13th December - CHRISTMAS PARTY
  • Wednesday 31st December - NEW YEARS EVE PARTY
  • Saturday 24th January - QUIZ & CHILLI
  • Saturday 21st March - End of Season Party
  • Sunday 19th April - Kenton Club Open Day
  • Saturday 25th April - Dinner and Dance Awards Night
  • Sunday 3rd May - Harrow Leisure Centre Open Day
  • Saturday 16th May - CLUB DAY OUT/JUNIOR AWARDS
  • Monday 18th May - AGM
  • Friday 22nd May - TOUR
  • #Hockeyfest - coming soon


Last Updated: 21.03.15

Nick Lendon - 36

Colin Jones, Poppy Marshall, Kerri Lendon - 22

Govind Grewal - 20

Ahmadsair Mohammad - 12

Harvind Grewal - 11

Tasha Webster - 10

Kimberley Rowley, Jake Douglas-Brooks - 8

Megan Pearson - 7

Tim Marshall - 5

Joseph Castle-Giffin, Sartajeet Singh- 4

Glenn Webster, Alison Hedley, Oscar Farr, Sean Wright, Subra Nachiappan, Callum Redpath - 3